Schedule

  • (W) Win
  • (L) Loss
  • (T) Tie
Note :
  * = Forfeit
  Click on a date in purple to view the stats for that game
Date Day Time Home Score Away Score
Feb 23, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM SPRINGFLD CHIEFS (L) 2 HOCKEY BALBOA (W) 3
Feb 24, 2019 Sunday 8:00 PM VIPERS (W) 6 TOMAHAWKS (L) 1
Feb 25, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM SPRINGFLD CHIEFS (L) 1 PURE CHAOS (W) 5
Mar 3, 2019 Sunday 8:00 PM HURRICANES (W) 7 VIPERS (L) 4
Mar 4, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (W) 4 TOMAHAWKS (L) 2
Mar 7, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM (L) 2 VIPERS (W) 3
Mar 10, 2019 Sunday 8:00 PM HURRICANES -- TOMAHAWKS --
Mar 11, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM PURE CHAOS -- HOCKEY BALBOA --
Mar 14, 2019 Thursday 8:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM -- PURE CHAOS --
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM HURRICANES -- SPRINGFLD CHIEFS --
Mar 20, 2019 Wednesday 10:00 PM VIPERS -- HOCKEY BALBOA --
Mar 23, 2019 Saturday 5:00 PM HOCKEY BALBOA -- TOMAHAWKS --
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM -- SPRINGFLD CHIEFS --
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday 8:00 PM HURRICANES -- PURE CHAOS --
Mar 25, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- HOCKEY BALBOA --
Mar 30, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM VIPERS -- SPRINGFLD CHIEFS --
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM SPRINGFLD CHIEFS -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday 8:00 PM HURRICANES -- HOCKEY BALBOA --
Apr 3, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- PURE CHAOS --
Apr 4, 2019 Thursday 10:00 PM VIPERS -- PURE CHAOS --
Apr 6, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- SPRINGFLD CHIEFS --
Apr 8, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM -- HOCKEY BALBOA --
Apr 13, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM PURE CHAOS -- SPRINGFLD CHIEFS --
Apr 14, 2019 Sunday 10:00 PM JOKERS OF DOOM -- HURRICANES --
Apr 14, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM HOCKEY BALBOA -- SPRINGFLD CHIEFS --
Apr 17, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- VIPERS --
Apr 22, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
Apr 27, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM VIPERS -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
Apr 27, 2019 Saturday 5:00 PM PURE CHAOS -- HURRICANES --
Apr 28, 2019 Sunday 8:00 PM TOMAHAWKS -- HURRICANES --
Apr 29, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM HOCKEY BALBOA -- PURE CHAOS --
May 4, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM SPRINGFLD CHIEFS -- HURRICANES --
May 5, 2019 Sunday 7:00 PM VIPERS -- HURRICANES --
May 5, 2019 Sunday 8:00 PM PURE CHAOS -- JOKERS OF DOOM --
May 6, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM HOCKEY BALBOA -- VIPERS --